RCOTA Elected Officials

Executive Board Members

Area Program Representatives

We have a 7 member elected representatives proudly serving members working in RCOE programs.

Alt Ed Rep

Daniel Choe

Special Ed Rep

Aysheh Antuono

Migrant Head Start

Angelica Silva

Early Head Start

Georgana Bell

Itinerant Education

Teresa Wolf

State Council

Castella Ysaguirre

Committee Chairs

Membership Chair

Dr. Maria Haro


Lee Wygand

Political Action

Erica Showalter


Sign up to our newsletter and stay up to date


Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.